The Witcher series is up to 85% off on GOG

by: Sean Colleli -
More On: Gog.com The Witcher The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt

Oh GOG, you wonderful service. Will you ever be as well-regarded as Steam? If you keep doing cool things like this, you might. Until Wednesday June 1st at 10:00 AM PDT the entire Witcher series is deeply discounted. We're talking the first two games at 85% off and The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt at 50% off. Travis loved the game in his review and Chuck thinks it's the best thing since sliced bread, so it might be a good idea to take advantage of this sale. The DLC packs are also discounted various amounts, so check after the break for the full details.



Every Game in The Witcher Series Discounted Up to 85% on GOG.com
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt (-50%), Hearts of Stone (-10%) and more.

Warsaw, May 16 ?? The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt ?? Blood & Wine expansion is right around the corner, and as part of the CD PROJEKT family it's an opportunity to celebrate all things The Witcher on GOG.com!

Starting on Monday, May 16, 1:00pm UTC / 6:00am PT / 9:00am ET / 15:00 CEST ?? you can catch up on the award-winning story and prepare for the ultimate quest with up to 85% off the entire series of The Witcher:

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - 50% off
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt ?? Hearts of Stone - 10% off
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt & Expansion Pass (Hearts of Stone & Blood & Wine) - 33% off
The Witcher 2 - 85% off
The Witcher - 85% off
The Witcher Adventure Game - 85% off

The discounts will last until Wednesday, June 1st, 5:00pm UTC /  10:00am PDT / 1:00pm EDT / 19:00 CEST.

http://www.gog.com