We're looking for new writers to join us!

More Beat Saber is coming with Beat Saber x Electronic Mxtape

by: John -
More On: Beat Saber

Want some new music for Beat Saber? Then here comes 10 new songs headed your way. Coming in at $12.99 for the pack or $1.99 per song, these 10 new electronic hits will add some new flavor to your beat sabering. No word on when the songs will be released, but the list of songs are:

  • Rudimental, “Waiting All Night” (feat. Ella Eyre)
  • Pendulum, “Witchcraft”
  • Madeon, “Icarus”
  • Deadmau5, “Ghosts 'n' Stuff” (feat. Rob Swire)
  • Marshmello, “Alone”
  • Zedd, “Stay the Night” (feat. Hayley Williams)
  • Darude, “Sandstorm”
  • Fatboy Slim, “The Rockafeller Skank”
  • Bomfunk MC, “Freestyler”
  • Martin Garrix, “Animals”