2K Games joins GOG.com

by: Russell -
More On: Gog.com Sid Meier's Pirates! Sid Meier's Railroads! Freedom Force vs. The Third Reich

2K Games has recently put some of their games over on GOG.com and for a limited time you can get 75% off of some bundled collections or 50% off of individual games.  These include:

  • Railroad Tycoon Bundle - Sid Meier's Railroads and RailRoad Tycoon 2+3
  • X-Com Classic Bundle - X-COM: UFO Defense, X-COM: Terror from the Deep, X-COM: Apocalypse, X-COM: Interceptor, and X-COM: Enforcer
  • Freedom Force Pack - Freedom Force and Freedom Force vs. The Third Reich
  • Sid Meier's Pirates!

This promotion is running now through April 5th at 1:59 AM ET.  More info can be found at GOG.com.

 

GOG.com Takes on 2K

11 classics including Sid Meier's Pirates!, Railroad Tycoon, and X-COM

Warsaw, March 29 - 2K, the publisher behind many of gaming’s most iconic series, debuts on GOG.com with a curated selection of 11 enduring classics at 50-75% off.

For a limited time, get up to 75% off bundled collections or 50% off individual titles, including:
Railroad Tycoon Bundle — featuring Sid Meier's Railroads and RailRoad Tycoon 2+3.
X-COM Classic Bundle — featuring the incomparable X-COM: UFO Defense, X-COM: Terror from the Deep, X-COM: Apocalypse, X-COM: Interceptor, and X-COM: Enforcer.
Freedom Force Pack — including the original Freedom Force & Freedom Force vs. The Third Reich.
Sid Meier's Pirates! — the remake that turned the gem into a much shinier gem.

"2K is a treasure trove of timeless masterpieces," says Oleg Klapovsky, VP of Business Development and Operations. "We're obviously thrilled about adding these classics to the GOG.com library, and we can't wait to see what this partnership still has in store for everyone."

The 2K launch promotion on GOG.com runs now through April 5, 1:59 PM BST / 5:59 AM PT / 8:59 AM ET.