Get Battle Realms for free during GOG.com's extended Summer Sale

by: Randy -
More On: The Walking Dead

The GOG.com 2015 Summer Sale just kicked into high gear. It's just added The Walking Dead and The Wolf Among Us to its catalog—and they're premiering at 75% off.

If you've missed any of their recent sale items, all 650+ deals and bundles return for 24 hours.

If nothing else, just pop your head in the door and pick up the Kung-Fu themed real-time strategy game Battle Realms—for free.

GOG.com's Summer Sale is about to kick into overdrive:
- The Walking Dead and The Wolf Among Us premiere with GOG Galaxy support.
- Battle Realms free to everyone.
- Missed a game? All 650+ deals and bundles return for 24 hours.

GOG.com 2015 Summer Sale: Telltale games premiere DRM-free with GOG Galaxy support. Battle Realms giveaway and all 650+ deals return for 24 hours.

Warsaw, June 9, 12:00 PM GMT: Time really flies when you're having fun! Gamers who missed out on any of the 2015 DRM-free Summer Sale deals so far have a perfect excuse to pop back in: all 650+ discounted games and 20 bundles are here for the #DealOverload, a 24-hour long recap until June 10, 11:59 AM GMT (13:59 CET / 4:59 AM PDT / 7:59 AM EDT).

It's an ideal time for newcomers to jump in and catch up on anything they missed.

The special day brings not just a myriad of deals, but also two exciting DRM-free Telltale game premieres with GOG Galaxy support for achievements, auto-updating, game time tracking and more:

The Walking Dead - A Telltale Games Series Seasons 1 and 2, as well as the standalone 400 Days episode, will be available in a bundle up to 75% off!

The Wolf Among Us - sitting among Telltale's best-told adventures, the comic-book styled and inspired fantasy murder-mystery will also premiere DRM-free with a 75% discount.

In its infinite capacity for joy, the #DealOverload also delivers a 48-hour giveaway (until June 11, 11:59 AM GMT): The Kung-Fu themed real-time strategy game Battle Realms is free!

Long-time guests and newcomers still have a chance to unlock up to three games for free. SimCity 2000, S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Clear Sky, and Xenonauts await all those who spend $1, $20, and $50 respectively throughout the summer sale.

These are just the first of more surprises coming up during the 2015 DRM-free Summer Sale, which has 12 more days to go until June 21 at 11:59 AM GMT (13:59 CET / 4:59 AM PDT / 7:59 AM EDT).