Gaming Nexus is looking for new writers. Click here to get the details.

The official soundtrack for WWE 2K15 has been revealed. Available to purchase on iTunes

by: Nathan -
More On: WWE 2K15

The soundtrack for WWE 2K15, which was also curated by WWE Superstar John Cena, has been revealed and is currently available to pre-order on iTunes.

The soundtracks features a lot of hip hop music which shouldn't be a surprise considering that John Cena's has been heavily influenced by hip hop music throughout his life. He even put out his own rap album years ago so it's nice to see that he has been able to get back into the studio again. 

Here are all the tracks from the soundtrack

  • Wiz Khalifa & John Cena - All Day
  • Wiz Khalifa & John Cena - Breaks 
  • B.o.B - Ready feat. Future 
  • Rudimental - Free (feat. Emeli Sande & Nas)
  • Wiz Khalifa - We Dem Boyz
  • Flo Rida - Wild Ones (feat Sia.) [Wrestle Mania 28 version]
  • Knife Party - Bonfire 
  • Big Smo - Workin (feat. Alexander King)
  • Mystery Skulls - Ghost 
  • Royal Blood - Come On Over 

The WWE cameras also followed John Cena into the recording studio where you can get some behind the scenes footage of John and Wiz working on the soundtrack. 

comments powered by Disqus