BioWare to livestream Dragon Age: Inquisition on Twitch today at 1PM EDT

by: Rob -
More On: Dragon Age: Inquisition

BioWare and EA are inviting fans to join them LIVE on Twitch.tv/BioWare for an exclusive first-look at brand new Dragon Age: Inquisition features and gameplay at 10:00AM PDT / 1:00PM EDT / 6:00PM GMT.

Fans who tune in can expect to see:

  • The Character Creation Tool: Get an in-depth demonstration and first-look at character customization and creation in Dragon Age: Inquisition. Fans will interact with the developers to help create the ultimate Inquisitor.
  • Debut of a New Region: BioWare will be showing live gameplay from a new region in Dragon Age: Inquisition, showing an all new expansive environment which players will encounter on their epic journey to save Thedas from destruction
  • Live Q&A: Creative Director Mike Laidlaw and Producer Cameron Lee will be taking questions from viewers live during the stream.

BioWare has also released new screenshots showcasing the pre-order exclusive Flames of the Inquisition Weapon Arsenal.  Check them out below.