Music from Nicki Minaj, Flo Rida, The Wanted and Pitbull coming to Dance Central 3

by: Nathan -
More On: Dance Central 3
New music coming to Dance Central 3 throughout the month of January and today we have the news of which artists will be joining the Dance Party. Throughout this month you can expect tracks from Nicki Minaj, Flo Rida, The Wanted and Pitbull. 

The schedule for the songs is as follows. 

January 8th
  • Nicki Minaj - "Whip It"
  • Choreographer - Marcos Aguirre
  • Difficulty - Legit

January 15th
  • Pitbull ft. Chris Brown - "International Love"
  • Choreographer - Kunle Oladehin
  • Difficulty - Legit
  • Pitbull ft. T-Pain - "(Hey Baby) Drop It To The Floor"
  • Choreography - Torey Nelson
  • Difficulty - Off The Hook

January 22nd
  • The Wanted - "Glad You Came"
  • Choreography - Marcos Aguirre
  • Difficulty - Simple

January 29th
  • Flo Rida - "Let It Roll"
  • Choreography - Ricardo Foster Jr. 
  • Difficulty - Legit
All tracks will be available for 240 Microsoft Points each and both Pitbull Songs will be packaged together as "Pitbull Pack 01" and can be purchased for 400 Microsoft Points saving you about $1 if you buy them separately. 

comments powered by Disqus