More new Rock Band DLC released

by: Dan -
More On: Rock Band
Major Nelson announced four brand new Rock Band tracks available for the Xbox 360.  Available for the first time are "Song With a Mission" (cover of a song made famous by The Sounds), "Move Along" (All-American Rejects), "Dirty Little Secret" (All-American Rejects),"The Kill" and "Attack" (30 Seconds to Mars.)  They can be downloaded in both the U.S. and Canada.

Update(Chuck) - The PS3 versions of this content will be released after the Holidays as Sony is closed this week.
comments powered by Disqus