Let out your internal Wild Thing with next Dance Central DLC

by: Dan -
More On: Dance Central
Harmonix seems to be rolling a bit with Dance Central DLC as of late. This morning we received word that three new songs will be joining the DC lineup on April 19th from artists such as Tone Loc, Dem Franchize Boyz and Justice. Each track will sell for 240 MS Pts each and will join the other 17 previously released DLC tracks to bring the total to an even 20.

It also appears as if Harmonix is getting into a bit of a groove with the DLC releases, as this will be the third month in a row that we will get at least three new songs via DLC in the middle of the month. Let’s hope they are able to keep up with this pace for the foreseeable future. Here are the three new songs:
  • Tone Loc – “Wild Thing”
  • Dem Franchize Boyz – “Lean wit It, Rock wit It”
  • Justice – “D.A.N.C.E.”
comments powered by Disqus