We're looking for new writers to join us!

Jeremih, Naughty By Nature, Kevin Rudolf and Nelly Furtado DLC coming to Dance Central!

by: Nathan -
More On: Dance Central 3
Time to hit the Dance Floor again! If you are eagerly awaiting the release of Dance Central 3, maybe this news will be able to hold you over till then. Harmonix has announced that over the next four weeks, four new tracks will be available as DLC for Dance Central

They include

August 7th
  • Jeremih ft. 50 Cent - "Down on Me"
  • Difficulty - Moderate
  • DC Choreographer - Marcos Aguirre
August 14th
  • Naughty by Nature - "O.P.P"
  • Difficulty - Off The Hook
  • DC Choreographer - Ricardo Foster Jr. 
August 21st
  • Kevin Rudolf ft. Lil' Wayne - "Let It Rock"
  • Difficulty - Tough
  • DC Choreographer - Marcos Aguirre
August 28th
  • Nelly Furtado ft. Timaland - "Promiscuous"
  • Difficulty - Legit
  • DC Choreographer - Devin Woolridge

All songs will be available via the in-game music store or the Xbox Live Marketplace for 240 MS Points each and will all be compatible with Dance Central 3 coming out this Holiday Season.