It’s Humble Bundle time again!

by: Jeremy -
More On:
PC gamers rejoice as a new Humble Bundle is here! The Humble Bundle 6 has officially launched and once again raises the bar for value. The latest package includes 5 (possibly 6) games with a choose your own price model. Did I mention that they are all DRM free as well?

The latest pack, which you can buy here with a customizable portion of your purchase going to a variety of charities, includes the following games and their soundtracks:
  • Rochard
  • Shatter
  • S.P.A.Z.
  • Torchlight
  • Vessel
As usual, there is a bonus game included if you are willing to pay more the the current average: Dustforce. The average purchase price is currently standing at $5.27, which is an incredible deal for all of these games. If you aren’t convinced to pick it up yet, check out the trailer for the new pack below and then go pick it up:

comments powered by Disqus