Get 17 arcade classics for one price in the Capcom Arcade Cabinet All In One Pack

by: Nathan -
More On: Capcom Arcade Cabinet
The Capcom Arcade Cabinet has been out for a while now, but if you have missed out on the fun now is a great chance to pick up the cabinet with 17 titles all at a fixed price. 

For $29.99 or 2000 Microsoft Points, you can download the Capcom Arcade Cabinet All In One Pack featuring 15 of the previously released games along with the two bonus games. Downloading the All In One Pack is a significant discount from buying the games by themselves as they are all priced at $4 a piece or $10 for the bundles except for one. 

The games you will get are...
  1. Black Tiger
  2. Avengers
  3. 1943: The Battle of Midway
  4. Ghosts n Goblins
  5. Gun Smoke
  6. Section Z
  7. Side Arms
  8. Legendary Wings
  9. Trojan
  10. Commando
  11. The Speed Rumbler
  12. Exed Exes (Savage Bees)
  13. 1942
  14. SonSon
  15. Pirate Ship Higemaru
  16. 1943 Kai
  17. Vulgus
The Capcom Arcade Cabinet is currently available in the Playstation Store and on the XBLA Marketplace. 

Be sure to also check out Cyril Lachel's reviews for the first pack of games, the 1985 pack, and the 1986 pack
comments powered by Disqus