Capcom Digital Collection sets a date

by: Jeremy -
More On: Capcom Digital Collection
If Capcom’s various Xbox Live Arcade title are among your favorite games to play, then the Capcom Digital Collection is right up your alley. Announced late last year, the title has been confirmed for launch on March 27, 2012. The retail game brings together 8 of Capcom’s biggest and best digital releases on a single disc. Included in the package are:
  • 1942: Joint Strike
  • Bionic Commando Rearmed 2
  • Final Fight Double Impact
  • Flock!
  • Rocketmen: Axis of Evil
  • Super Puzzle Fighter II HD Turbo
  • Super Street Fighter II Turbo HD Remix
  • Wolf of the Battlefield: Commando 3
The single disc, containing all 8 games, will retail for $39.99.
comments powered by Disqus