E3 2013: Press conference schedule

by: Jeremy -
Even though E3 doesn’t officially kick off until tomorrow morning, the real spectacle begins today as the big press conferences kick off out on the west coast. We have a number of staff members out at the show this year, so expect lots of first-hand impressions and news straight from the show throughout the week. The big announcements will likely be rolled out along with the press conferences which will take place at the following times:
  • Microsoft: 6/10/2013, 9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST
  • Electronic Arts: 6/10/2013, 1:00pm PST / 4:00pm EST
  • Ubisoft: 6/10/2013, 3:00pm PST / 6:00pm EST
  • Sony: 6/10/2013, 6:00pm PST / 9:00pm EST
  • Nintendo (no press conference, special Nintendo Direct stream): 6/11/2013, 7:00am PST / 10:00am EST

comments powered by Disqus