Final soundtrack listing revealed for Fantasia: Music Evolved

by: Russell -
More On: Fantasia: Music Evolved

This past weekend at PAX Prime 2014 Disney Interactive and Harmonix announced the final soundtrack lineup for their upcoming game Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved during their Music Evolved: From 8-Bit Soundtrack to Gameplay panel.  The songs unveiled this past weekend include:

  • Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots, Pt. 1 (The Flaming Lips)
  • Radioactive (Imagine Dragons)
  • Toccata and Fugue in D Minor (J.S. Bach)
  • Scout's Theme (Inon Zur ft. Lindsey Stirling)
  • Fire (Jimi Hendrix)
  • Applause (Lady Gaga)
  • Hungarian Rhapsody No. 2 (Liszt)
  • Get Ur Freak On (Missy Elliot)
  • Blue Monday (New Order)

Fantasia: Music Evolved is set to release on October 25th for the Xbox One for $59.99 and for the Xbox 360 for $49.99.  More info can be found at the official site for Fantasia: Music Evolved.

comments powered by Disqus