New downloadable content for Lord of Arcana released today

by: Nathaniel -
More On: Lord of Arcana
Square Enix has announced that it has released new downloadable content for its bloody action-RPG, Lord of Arcana.

These DLC packs are available at retailers in North American and to fans for download on the PSN.

All new missions include "The King Descends," "Illusory Eyes," "The Death Zone," "Battle Requiem," and more.  No price information was given.

For more info regarding Lord of Arcana visit
comments powered by Disqus