Michael Jackson: The Experience shows its set list

by: Jeremy -
More On: Michael Jackson: the Experience
Ubisoft has finally released the full tracklisting for their upcoming Michael Jackson: The Experience. The title, which is due to hit the Nintendo Wii next week and both the Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 some time next year.

The game will allow players to re-enact some of the King of Pop’s most iconic performances... namely performances of the following: 
  • Another Part of Me
  • Bad
  • Beat It
  • Billie Jean
  • Black Or White
  • Dirty Diana
  • Do Not Stop ‘Till You Get Enough
  • Earth Song
  • Ghosts
  • In the Closet
  • Leave Me Alone
  • Money
  • Remember the Time
  • Rock With You
  • Smooth Criminal
  • Speed Demon
  • Street Walker
  • Sunset Driver
  • The Girl is Mine
  • The Way You Make Me Feel
  • They Do Not Care About Us
  • Thriller
  • Want to Be Startin’ Something
  • Who Is It
  • Will You Be There
  • Workin’ Day and Night
This list contains all of the songs that will be released through the retail disc of the game, more are likely to be added over time through downloadable content. The latest trailer for the game, from Ubisoft UK is shown below:

Source: Product-Reviews.net

comments powered by Disqus